0800 TINTACAR ( 0800 846 822 )


Auckland Central

Central Mobile

-

ph. 09 909 9466

em. central@tintacar.co.nz

North Shore

195C Wairau Road,

North Shore

ph. 09 442 2245

em. northshore@tintacar.co.nz

Manukau

11J Ryan Place

Manukau

ph. 09 262 3505

em. manukau@tintacar.co.nz


West Auckland

4/18 Moselle Ave

Henderson

ph. 09 837 7889

em. westauckland@tintacar.co.nz

Hamilton

Mobile Service

Hamilton

ph. 021 283 1986

em. hamilton@tintacar.co.nz

Tauranga

4 Brook Street

Fraser Cove

ph. 07 577 6059

em. tauranga@tintacar.co.nz


Wellington

2-6 Hawkins Street

Waiwhetu, Lower Hutt

ph. 04 909 7037

em. wellington@tintacar.co.nz

Christchurch

40 Buchan Street

Sydenham

ph. 03 377 7717

em. christchurch@tintacar.co.nz